Kontakt biuro podróży

Sindbad Zabrze

Adres: 3 Maja 7a, 41-800 Zabrze
Telefon stacjonarny: 32 271 08 62
Telefon komórkowy: 663 773 706
E-mail: zabrze@sindbad.pl

NIP: 648-010-68-64

Konto BZ WBK: 60 1090 1809 0000 0001 0541 9118

Pracownicy:

Agnieszka Englisz: a.englisz@sindbad.pl

Renata Popioł: reni@sindbad.eu

Katarzyna Florkiewicz: kasia@sindbad.pl

Małgorzata Wolany: m.wolany@sindbad.pl

Sindbad Gliwice

Adres: Wyszyńskiego 9, 44-100 Gliwice
Telefon stacjonarny: 32 230 93 10
Telefon komórkowy: 695 395 309
E-mail: gliwice@sindbad.pl

NIP: 648-010-68-64

Konto BZ WBK: 60 1090 1809 0000 0001 0541 9118

Pracownicy:

Magdalena Knapek: m.knapek@sindbad.pl

Sindbad Katowice

Adres: Moniuszki 4, 40-005 Katowice
Telefon stacjonarny: 32 253 50 33
Telefon komórkowy: 663 773 705
E-mail: katowice@sindbad.pl

NIP: 648-010-68-64

Konto BZ WBK: 60 1090 1809 0000 0001 0541 9118

Pracownicy:

Marta Pyka: m.pyka@sindbad.pl

Sindbad Śląsk

Adres: Piotra Skargi 4, 40-049 Katowice
Telefon stacjonarny: 32 203 40 80
Telefon komórkowy: 693 191 373
E-mail: slask@sindbad.pl

NIP: 648-010-68-64

Konto BZ WBK: 60 1090 1809 0000 0001 0541 9118

Pracownicy:

Maciej Mazurkiewicz: m.mazurkiewicz@sindbad.pl

Jarosław Ligenza: j.ligenza@sindbad.pl

Sindbad Katowice PKS

Adres: Pl. Piotra Skargi 4, 40-091 Katowice
Telefon stacjonarny: 32 353 10 95
Telefon komórkowy: 605 564 498
E-mail: katowicepks@sindbad.pl

NIP: 648-010-68-64

Konto BZ WBK: 60 1090 1809 0000 0001 0541 9118

Pracownicy:

Maciej Mazurkiewicz: m.mazurkiewicz@sindbad.pl

Sindbad Bytom

Adres: Katowicka 8, 41-902 Bytom
Telefon stacjonarny: 32 281 60 21
Telefon komórkowy: 695 395 796
E-mail: bytom@sindbad.pl

NIP: 648-010-68-64

Konto BZ WBK: 60 1090 1809 0000 0001 0541 9118

Pracownicy:

Marzena Gąsior: m.gasior@sindbad.pl

Sindbad Gliwice PKS

Adres: ul. Pionierów 8, 44-100 Gliwice
Telefon komórkowy: 663 773 704
E-mail: gliwicepks@sindbad.pl

NIP: 648-010-68-64

Konto BZ WBK: 60 1090 1809 0000 0001 0541 9118

Pracownicy:

Tomasz Rzońca: t.rzonca@sindbad.pl

Jacek Dwornik: j.dwornik@sindbad.pl